Don't show "black" screens in observer mode
|Reported by:||stephen||Owned by:||stephen|
In observer mode when a player is eliminated their screen just goes black. This can be annoying because if only two players are left, you sometimes can't get them both on screen at the same time, because there is a "black" screen in between them.
A simple fix would be to remove eliminated players entirely, so that only players still in the game are shown.